RESUMES

"Good brands are hard to come by and so are veracious candidates."

We culminate those two via our platform & specialize in the search and selection process of placing the world's best talent across the fashion & luxury industry. Our primary strengths lie in the relationships we have built with our members, who represent a rostrum of the world's most admired and best recognised services, brands and startups.

Not convinced? Reach out to us.

We will handhold the process of finding the right team for you.

Sort by
19 Job Seekers

Aviral Kukreja (Sales & Marketing in Luxury Retail.)

  aviral.kukreja@gmail.com
  9910163943
Experience:  10 yrs.+
Qualification:  Graduate
Location:  Chennai


Disha Bhoraskar (Stylist| Visual Merchandizer| Fashion Technology)

  disha.bhoraskar@nift.ac.in
  77987 84980
Experience:  Fresher
Qualification:  Graduate
Location:  Bengaluru


Nikita Sharma (Cosmetic Engineer)

  nikitas.1409@gmail.com
  9811228902
Experience:  10 yrs.+
Qualification:  Post Graduate
Location:  Nagpur


Priyanka Dayama (Digital Marketer)

  dayamapriyanka003@gmail.com
  9032974688
Experience:  4 yrs. - 7yrs.
Qualification:  Graduate
Location:  Hyderabad


Saurabh Sumanyu (Retail Operations)

  saurabh.sumanyu@nift.ac.in
  83404 96100
Experience:  Fresher
Qualification:  Graduate
Location:  Delhi


Shreeya Kundanwar (ShreeyaKundanwar.pdf)

  shreeya2911@hotmail.com
  9650943479
Experience:  4 yrs. - 7yrs.
Qualification:  Post Graduate
Location:  Delhi


Shubhra Gaba (ShubhraGaba.pdf)

  shubhrasgaba@gmail.com
  9821973309
Experience:  4 yrs. - 7yrs.
Qualification:  Post Graduate
Location:  Gurgaon


Tanisha Dadwal (MARKETING AND PR MANAGER)

  tanisha.dadwal24@gmail.com
  9958658347
Experience:  4 yrs. - 7yrs.
Qualification:  Post Graduate
Location:  Delhi


Tushar Sharma (Sales and Marketing)

  tusharrr1996@gmail.com
  9782768007
Experience:  1 yr. - 3 yrs.
Qualification:  Post Graduate
Location:  Delhi

Upload your Resume